Hi, I just changed my title.
what? Happiness?
sometimes I wonder what happiness is.
is it a smile?
is it a laugh?
is it love?
is it money?
is it popularity?
no. I don’t even know what it is. I don’t even try to find the meaning.
smile, laugh, love, money,  andpopularity are seemed to be likely the same as happiness.
but no, they don’t.
happiness means much deeper than thousands of smile, laugh, love, and popularity.
this feeling is strange, huh?
we all feel it while we don’t even know what its meaning is.

Hi, I just changed my title.

what? Happiness?

yes. cause Happiness sounds happier (haha) and better than Recklessness (my previous title).

and I think it’s influencing me. I realized that I was being so reckless. so from now, I change the title with a hope that I could be happy in a good way all the time 😀

but sometimes I wonder what happiness is.

no. I don’t even know what it is. I don’t even try to find the meaning.

smile, laugh, love, and money, are seemed to be likely the same as happiness.

but no, they don’t.

happiness means much deeper than thousands of smile, laugh, love, and money.

this feeling is strange, huh?

we all feel it. while we don’t even know what its meaning is.

and this kind of feeling makes changes. big changes.

Hehehe. sok berfilosofi tentang kebahagiaannya disudahi saja. I really run out of words.

hmmmm………..(mikir apalagi yang mau ditulis)

***

oh ya, dan sepertinya setelah mengetik postingan pendek ini selama berjam-jam, saya baru mengetahui bahwa kebahagian itu untuk dirasakan, bukan untuk dicari artinya. hahaha 😀

so enjoy your happiness, pals! cause I’m enjoying it now.


“Happiness is a warm gun
Happiness is a warm gun, momma
When I hold you in my arm,
And I feel my finger on your trigger
I know nobody can do me no harm
Because, happiness is a warm gun.”
(The Beatles – Happiness is a Warm Gun)